Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Men's Lacrosse - Baggataway Cup

Toronto Varsity Blues

The University of Toronto will be playing host to the 2018 Baggataway Cup, the championship tournament for the Canadian University Field Lacrosse Association (CUFLA), November 9-11, at Varsity Stadium.

It will be the first time that U of T has hosted the Baggataway Cup and will mark the Varsity Blues second appearance on the national stage (2007) as the host receives an automatic entry in the six-team championship.

2018 Baggataway Cup Schedule

Friday, November 9

Quarter-Final 1: Brock (#2 West) vs Nipissing (#3 East) - 4:00 p.m.

Quarter-Final 2: McGill (#2 East) vs Toronto (#3 West) - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 10

Semifinal 1: Trent (#1 East) vs Winner QF1 - 1:00 p.m.

Semifinal 2: Western (#1 West) vs Winner QF2 - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 11

Championship Final: Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 - 1:00 p.m.

    No events are currently on sale. Check back again tomorrow.